TCES announces honor roll

-A A +A

Taylor County Elementary School recently released its honor roll for the first nine-week grading period. Students listed follow.

Fourth Grade

All A's - Madison Ball, Weston Beckley, Emily Burchett, Mercedes Clifton, Cameron Craig, Chloe Cross, Kaitlyn Curry, Sarah Davis, Kayden Dobson, Rhett Dysholm, Forest Edwards, Carson Floyd, Katie Floyd, LeeAnn Goodin, Jake Gupton, Kathryn Guyton, Allie Hancock, Zachary Hayes, Olivia Herron, Carly Johnson, Bella Long, Colton Morgan, Zane Murphy, Auston Murrell, Kaylea Neely,

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the Central Kentucky News-Journal, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

Special Offer

You have used all your free page views for the month however if you wish to create a FREE limited access account you will be able to view a additional 2 pages per month.

You can also purchase a subscription and have full access to the site. To purchase a subscription simply enter your zipcode below

ZIP Code:

Central Kentucky News-Journal | circulation@cknj.com | 270-465-8111
P.O. Box 1138, 200 Albion Way, Campbellsville, KY 42718
Office Hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday