Locals named to WKU dean's, president's lists

-A A +A

Western Kentucky University recently released its dean's and president's list recipients for the fall 2010 semester.

The lists include undergraduate students who have at least 12 hours of coursework for the semester with no incomplete grades.

Students making the dean's list have a GPA of 3.4 to 3.79 in a 4.0 scale. Students on the president's list have GPAs of 3.8 to 4.0.

Named to the dean's list from Campbellsville are Lindsey E. Wise, Rebekah L. Garr, Amanda M. Smith, Maranda R. Wright, Cicely S. Walters and Mackenzie L. Jones.

Named to the president's list are Brittany L. Hatcher, Landon C. VanMeter, Morgan M. Murrell, Madison R. Beach, Traci A. Walker, Mallory L. Goodin, Carla D. Watson and Brittney A. Moosmann.

The entire lists are available at online at www.wku.edu/deanslist.html.