.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

International Gospel Lighthouse Church to host camp meeting

-A A +A

International Gospel Lighthouse Church in Acton will host its ninth annual camp meetings beginning June 1. The theme is "What are you made of?"

The schedule of events follows.

• Friday, June 1 - Bro. Claude and Sister Phyllis Franklin of Indianapolis, Ind., at 7 p.m.

• Saturday, June 2 - The Kinslows and Bro. Roger Kinslow of Scottsville at 2 p.m., Sister Phyllis Finley of Bloomington, Ind., at 7 p.m.

• Sunday, June 3 - Sister Anna Overstreet at 10:30 a.m., Sister Phyllis Finley at 7 p.m.

• Monday, June 4 - The Rev. Dr. Charles N.O. Mills of Ghana, West Africa, at 10:30 a.m., Bro. James McMickin of Brilliant, Ala. at 7 p.m.

• Tuesday, June 5 - Sister Drema Milburn of Springfield at 2 p.m., Bro. James McMickin at 7 p.m.

• Wednesday, June 6 - The Rev. Dr. Charles N.O. Mills at 2 p.m., Bro. Charles Davis from Valdosta, Ga., at 7 p.m.

• Thursday, June 7 - Ordination service at 2 p.m. with Sister Anna Overstreet and the Rev. Dr. Charles N.O. Mills, The Sloan Family of Walnut, Miss., at 7 p.m.

• Friday, June 8 - The Rev. Dr. Tommy Hampton of Mango, Fla., at 2 p.m., Bro. Gene and Sister Polly Armstrong of Marianna, Fla., at 7 p.m.

• Saturday, June 9 - Sister Eileen Myers of Morganton, N.C., at 2 p.m. and Bro. Gene and Sister Polly Armstrong at 7 p.m.

• Sunday, June 10 -  Potluck at 11 a.m. with Sister Treva Brooks of Louisville.

For more information, call Pastor Anna Overstreet at 465-2594 or 465-0076 or visit www.actoniglchurch.com.