Circle of Hope group meets

-A A +A


A Taylor County Women's Circle of Hope was recently established, geared toward discussing the needs of women in the area and helping them. The group was established in June.

Those present were Nelda Beard, Darlene Eastridge, Jan Hayes, Carolyn Morris, Becky Nash, Emma Revis, Jeannie Seaborne, Susan Walters, Tonya Young, Angie Freeman and Yevette Haskins.

Other charter members who aren't pictured are Sherry Angel, Betty Cox, Judy Dabney, Virginia Flanagan and Joyce Johnson.

The group will meet again in September.