CES releases honor roll

-A A +A

Campbellsville Elementary School recently released its final fourth-grade honor roll for the 2012-2013 school year. Students listed follow.

All A's

Abby Decker, Noah Mardis, MaKayla Thompson, Laci Hodgens, Clark Kidwell, Zoie Sidebottom, Abi Wiedewitsch, Alex Lofton, Anna Clara Moura, Mary Tucker, Donte Barnett, Kylie Eggett, Tristin Faulkner and Kenzi Forbis.

A's and B's

Jadelyn Caffee, Natasha Combs, Colin Harris, Briana Taylor, Tierra Bridgewater, Zachary Shaw, Hassan Alabusalim, Emily Hayden, Hannah Keith, Catlyn Clausen, Winter Coppage, Zaquan Cowan, Chloe Cox, Jake Dicken, Faith Jimenez, Taylor Knight, Raj Patel and Caresen Riley.