CES releases honor roll

-A A +A

Campbellsville Elementary School has released its honor roll for the third nine-week grading period.

Students listed follow.

All A's

Tristan Johnson, Brandon Greer, Glenn Lamer, Elijah Long, Myles Murrell, Joshua Payton Reynolds, Piper Rucker, Blake Allen, Abbie Dicken, Randy Harris, Reagan Knight, Gracie Miller, Amelia Rafferty, Kyler Rakes, Christa Riggs, Hayley Stapleton, Sarah Ford, Erik Sparks, Tristan Hovious, Tabitha Burress, Chloe Gupton, Christina Phipps, Elizabeth Sullivan, Hannah Goff, Casey Hardin and Jeremiah Jackson.

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the KY News Journal, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

Special Offer

You have used all your free page views for the month however if you wish to create a FREE limited access account you will be able to view a additional 3 pages per month.

You can also purchase a subscription and have full access to the site. To purchase a subscription simply enter your zipcode below

ZIP Code:

The Central KY News Journal | circulation@cknj.com | 270-465-8111
P.O. Box 1138, 200 Albion Way, Campbellsville, KY 42718
Office Hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday